The divine protection that I got was a power that increase a girl level with semen Chapter 1

Kidnapping (1)


–Kyle, I shall give you divine protection……

“Huh”
“What !”
“Well. Alright.”

I thought I heard something and groaned unintentionally. However I shut my mouth immediately because Misha was also tied up beside me.

It’s pitch-black in the small room other than the moonlight which passes through the window. I don’t even know how many hours have passed since I was brought here.Why did it become like this?

It dates back to today around noon. Misha and I (Kyle) were childhood friends and neighbors. You can say that the relationship between us was more like master and servant. I was always getting stuck with tedious chores, no matter how hard I worked not one word of appreciation was said.Still it was better that I was with Misha. My body is small and weak, everyone would say that I was a woman in a man’s body and was always teased with the nickname “Kyra-chan”.

That day Misha and I went into the mountains. It was to look for Misha’s ebetsuku(エベック) present. After you accept the  ebetsuku(エベック) present, you will be recognized as an adult on your next birthday. I wanted to find something special that was not available in normal present shops as a commemoration.

 And I was kidnapped by a kidnapper.Why did it become like this……”I muttered loudly to control the mood seeing that Misha was about to cry.Usually when a human is kidnapped they will become slaves. Of course it’s illegal, but the law will hardly function if it happens outside of the territory because the investigation doesn’t reach.

And it’s not legally permitted to return as a normal citizen after becoming a slave. The search would not reach if it goes outside the territory range, also slaves don’t have freedom of movement so they are not allowed to leave the territory.

“Ebetsuku……uu”

“Misha”

“What !”

“Sorry, but I wanted you to check something for me .”

While being frightened by Misha’s bad mood, I show the inside of the arm tied up to Misha.

“….. This is  a crest !?”

“I thought so ! I heard a voice a little while ago. I got a divine protection.”

“Perhaps it me……”

“Yes. We can escape from here.”

“Ah, ebekku”

God sometimes gives human beings special abilities whimsically, a crest would suddenly emerge from the body and would be found out. In most cases, the human who receives the divine protection will obtain power that will separate them from the normal human beings.

That I obtained such power ! My heart become lighthearted with this unexpected event.

“Then, Kyle. Let get out of here quickly.”

“But I do not know how to use the divine protection because I can’t read the crest.”

The crest is shining slightly so it possible to read in this darkness, because the crest is at the back with my arm tied, I can’t see it with my own eyes.

“I understand it.”

Misha whose hands and feet were tied up crawled  to my side and read the crest. Her breath tickled my arm, but because I don’t know what to say I endured it.

“I hold the power to level up a woman after my semen touches her skin for 6 hours. But the effect decrease when the semen touches the air… What is this !!”

“Misha, your voice is loud.”

“There’s still more. Face, Chest, Belly, Ass improve status.
Mouth greatly improve status.
Inside of Throat increase level by 1.
Inside the Ass increase level by 1 and gain big status.
Inside the vagina increase level by 2.
Inside the womb increase level by 2 and gain big status.”

When Misha finished reading with a shaking voice, there’s an awkward silence between us.

Ee, what ? Semen !?

By the way, in this world there is the concept of level and status, even a normal human being can check their own level and status. There a difference of level by 1 between children and adult or adult and soldier.

“…… Uh, Misha, what your level?”

“…… I just went past level 2.”

That mean she can be level 3 if my semen touches her throat. In order words, she need to drink my semen. Level 3 is a soldier occupation. It will not be impossible to break the rope and escape from here.

“Err, I’m going to drink Kyle semen…… ?”

“Uh, that, well, if Misha hates it.”

“No, it not a problem about how unpleasant it is. If I do not I will become a slave. That’s Impossible.”

“So, that right……”

“…… forgive me……”

Misha crawled like a green caterpillar and came before me.

I’ll do it. Take off your pants.”

“Y, Yes. I understand.”

Looking down Misha’s face is at my crotch.

Though it’s like this Misha is the prettiest in the village. Even I remembered the sexy figure of Misha when I was alone. The long beautiful hair, motherhood-like breast, tight hips and long legs.

 When I think that Misha is staring at my crotch and is going to drink my semen, I think that it’s natural that it will become hard.I struggled to lower my pants with my hands tied, the erection is caught and the pants don’t fall down easily. Misha is irritated when she saw that it was caught.

“Misha, what…… Uu”

Misha’s in front of my pants waist suddenly, using her mouth where it was caught, she use her neck skillfully and pull it down. The penis that was free jumped out and under the gaze of Misha, an electric current ran up my body.

“This is a penis……  

Misha was fascinated by the sexual organ of a man for the first time, even though there is only moonlight, everything is dark blue and only the outline is visible.

[Previous]  [TOC]  [Next]


Translator Note

Ok completely unrelated, I am supposed to post Perfect Sex chapter 3 tomorrow but I do not think that I can make in it in the deadline. So the latest it will be release will be Monday. Sorry for the delay.

7 thoughts on “The divine protection that I got was a power that increase a girl level with semen Chapter 1”

  1. ha. Thanks for the treat, thanks for the chapter~ ^^.

    But really? that blessing is really great, lol.
    haha XD! Thanks for picking this up… you did, right?

    — Thanks again for the chapter~ ^^. Looking forward for more/!

    Like

Leave a comment